Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Lakes Area Music Festival


Mission:
The Lakes Area Music Festival engages the nation's best performers and audience for excellent classical music and inspiring education through accessibility and radical hospitality.

Vision:
The Lakes Area Music Festival envisions our community as a thriving worldwide destination for classical music performance.



Lakes Area Music Festival is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Lakes Area Music Festival

Lakes Area Music Festival

Friday, Jul 30, 2021 at 7:30pm
Gichi-ziibi Center for the Arts
Brainerd, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Music Festival

Lakes Area Music Festival

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 at 7:30pm
Gichi-ziibi Center for the Arts
Brainerd, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Music Festival

Lakes Area Music Festival

Sunday, Aug 1, 2021 at 2:00pm
Gichi-ziibi Center for the Arts
Brainerd, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Music Festival

Lakes Area Music Festival

Wednesday, Aug 4, 2021 at 7:30pm
Gichi-ziibi Center for the Arts
Brainerd, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Music Festival

Lakes Area Music Festival

Thursday, Aug 5, 2021 at 7:30pm
Dennis Drummond Wine Company
Brainerd, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Music Festival

Lakes Area Music Festival

Friday, Aug 6, 2021 at 7:30pm
Gichi-ziibi Center for the Arts
Brainerd, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Music Festival

Lakes Area Music Festival

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 at 7:30pm
Gichi-ziibi Center for the Arts
Brainerd, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Music Festival

Lakes Area Music Festival

Sunday, Aug 8, 2021 at 2:00pm
Gichi-ziibi Center for the Arts
Brainerd, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Music Festival

Lakes Area Music Festival

Wednesday, Aug 11, 2021 at 7:30pm
Tornstrom Auditorium
Brainerd, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Music Festival

Lakes Area Music Festival

Thursday, Aug 12, 2021 at 7:00pm
Downtown Brainerd Parking Lot
Brainerd, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Music Festival

Lakes Area Music Festival

Friday, Aug 13, 2021 at 7:30pm
Tornstrom Auditorium
Brainerd, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Music Festival

Lakes Area Music Festival

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 at 10:00am
Brainerd, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Music Festival

Lakes Area Music Festival

Sunday, Aug 15, 2021 at 2:00pm
Gichi-ziibi Center for the Arts
Brainerd, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Music Festival

Lakes Area Music Festival

Wednesday, Aug 18, 2021 at 7:30pm
Gichi-ziibi Center for the Arts
Brainerd, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Music Festival

Lakes Area Music Festival

Thursday, Aug 19, 2021 at 7:00pm
Roundhouse Brewery
Nisswa, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Music Festival

Lakes Area Music Festival

Friday, Aug 20, 2021 at 7:30pm
Gichi-ziibi Center for the Arts
Brainerd, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Music Festival

Lakes Area Music Festival

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 at 7:30pm
Gichi-ziibi Center for the Arts
Brainerd, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Music Festival

Lakes Area Music Festival

Sunday, Aug 22, 2021 at 2:00pm
Gichi-ziibi Center for the Arts
Brainerd, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Music Festival

Photos