Best Festivals around Brainerd, MN

Add an Event

Children's Fair

Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ira Civic Center
Grand Rapids, MN
Read More »
Children's Fair

MN Artisan Fair

Saturday, May 2, 2020 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
River's Edge Convention Center East Parking Ramp
St. Cloud, MN
Read More »
MN Artisan Fair

MN Artisan Fair

Sunday, May 3, 2020 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
River's Edge Convention Center East Parking Ramp
St. Cloud, MN
Read More »
MN Artisan Fair

Brainerd Top Searches

Albertville Friendly City Days

Tuesday, Jun 9, 2020 at 6:30pm
St. Michael-Albertville Senior High School
Saint Michael, MN
Read More »
Albertville Friendly City Days

Albertville Friendly City Days

Wednesday, Jun 10, 2020 from 8:00am to 9:00pm
Albertville, MN
Read More »
Albertville Friendly City Days

Albertville Friendly City Days

Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 at 8:00am
Albertville, MN
Read More »
Albertville Friendly City Days

Winstock Country Music Pre Festival

Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 from 9:00am to 11:00pm
Winstock Music Festival Grounds
Winsted, MN
Read More »
Winstock Country Music Pre Festival

Winstock Country Music Festival

Friday, Jun 12, 2020 at 9:30am
Winstock Music Festival Grounds
Winsted, MN
Read More »
Winstock Country Music Festival

Albertville Friendly City Days

Friday, Jun 12, 2020 at 10:00am
Albertville, MN
Read More »
Albertville Friendly City Days

Albertville Friendly City Days

Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 at 8:00am
Albertville, MN
Read More »
Albertville Friendly City Days

Winstock Country Music Festival

Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 at 9:30am
Winstock Music Festival Grounds
Winsted, MN
Read More »
Winstock Country Music Festival

Albertville Friendly City Days

Sunday, Jun 14, 2020 at 8:00am
Albertville, MN
Read More »
Albertville Friendly City Days

Lakes Area Music Festival - A Night in the Tropics

Friday, Jul 31, 2020 at 8:00pm
Northern Pacific Center Event Space
Brainerd, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Music Festival - A Night in the Tropics

Lakes Area Music Festival - Symphony 101: La Mer

Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 at 7:30pm
Tornstrom Auditorium
Brainerd, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Music Festival - Symphony 101: La Mer

Lakes Area Music Festival - The Trout

Wednesday, Aug 5, 2020 at 7:30pm
Tornstrom Auditorium
Brainerd, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Music Festival - The Trout

Alexandria Festival of the Lakes

Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 at 7:00pm
United Methodist Church
Alexandria, MN
Read More »
Alexandria Festival of the Lakes

Lakes Area Music Festival - Platee

Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 at 7:30pm
Tornstrom Auditorium
Brainerd, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Music Festival - Platee

Lakes Area Music Festival - Platee

Sunday, Aug 9, 2020 at 2:00pm
Tornstrom Auditorium
Brainerd, MN
Read More »
Lakes Area Music Festival - Platee

Alexandria Festival of the Lakes

Tuesday, Aug 11, 2020 at 7:00pm
United Methodist Church
Alexandria, MN
Read More »
Alexandria Festival of the Lakes
Search in a different zip code / city: