Best Festivals around Glen Allen, AL

Add an Event

Lights Up Holiday Parade + Fireworks Show

Friday, Nov 22, 2019 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Birmingham, AL
Read More »

Cirque Dreams Holidaze (Touring)

Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 at 7:30pm
Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Read More »
Cirque Dreams Holidaze (Touring)

2019 Christmas Parade

Monday, Dec 2, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Decatur, AL
Read More »

Glen Allen Top Searches

Christmas on the River

Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019 at 5:30pm
Whitfield Memorial Hospital
Demopolis, AL
Read More »
Christmas on the River

Christmas on the River

Thursday, Dec 5, 2019 at 5:30pm
Demopolis, AL
Read More »
Christmas on the River

Christmas on the River

Friday, Dec 6, 2019 at 5:00pm
Demopolis, AL
Read More »
Christmas on the River

Cirque Dreams Holidaze (Touring)

Friday, Dec 6, 2019 at 7:30pm
Birmingham Children's Theatre at the BJCC
Birmingham, AL
Read More »
Cirque Dreams Holidaze (Touring)

Christmas on the River

Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 at 7:30am
Demopolis, AL
Read More »
Christmas on the River

Cirque Dreams Holidaze (Touring)

Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 at 3:00pm
Birmingham Children's Theatre at the BJCC
Birmingham, AL
Read More »
Cirque Dreams Holidaze (Touring)

Cirque Dreams Holidaze (Touring)

Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 at 7:30pm
Birmingham Children's Theatre at the BJCC
Birmingham, AL
Read More »
Cirque Dreams Holidaze (Touring)

Bessemer Christmas Parade

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 from 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Bessemer, AL
Read More »

Parade of Lights

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 at 6:00pm
Rogersville, AL
Read More »
Parade of Lights

SecondStage: A Festival of One Acts 2020

Wednesday, Mar 25, 2020
Theatre Tuscaloosa
Tuscaloosa, AL
Read More »
SecondStage: A Festival of One Acts 2020

SecondStage: A Festival of One Acts 2020

Thursday, Mar 26, 2020
Theatre Tuscaloosa
Tuscaloosa, AL
Read More »
SecondStage: A Festival of One Acts 2020

SecondStage: A Festival of One Acts 2020

Friday, Mar 27, 2020
Theatre Tuscaloosa
Tuscaloosa, AL
Read More »
SecondStage: A Festival of One Acts 2020

SecondStage: A Festival of One Acts 2020

Saturday, Mar 28, 2020
Theatre Tuscaloosa
Tuscaloosa, AL
Read More »
SecondStage: A Festival of One Acts 2020

SecondStage: A Festival of One Acts 2020

Sunday, Mar 29, 2020
Theatre Tuscaloosa
Tuscaloosa, AL
Read More »
SecondStage: A Festival of One Acts 2020

Water Lantern Festival Birmingham

Saturday, May 9, 2020 from 4:00pm to 9:00pm
Railroad Park Foundation
Birmingham, AL
Read More »
Water Lantern Festival Birmingham
Search in a different zip code / city: