Best Festivals around Fort Wayne, IN

Add an Event

Kickstarter Film Festival

Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:30pm
The Hammer and Quill
South Bend, IN
Read More »
Kickstarter Film Festival

Olde Tyme Holiday Gathering Craft Fair

Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Montpelier High School
Montpelier, OH
Read More »
Olde Tyme Holiday Gathering Craft Fair

Fort Wayne Top Searches

Festival of Trees

Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Embassy Theatre
Fort Wayne, IN
Read More »
Festival of Trees

Festival of Trees

Thursday, Nov 28, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Embassy Theatre
Fort Wayne, IN
Read More »
Festival of Trees

Kalamazoo Circus Maximus Toy Show Fall

Friday, Nov 29, 2019 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Kalamazoo County Expo Center
Kalamazoo, MI
Read More »
Kalamazoo Circus Maximus Toy Show Fall

Festival of Trees

Friday, Nov 29, 2019 at 9:30am
Embassy Theatre
Fort Wayne, IN
Read More »
Festival of Trees

Festival Of Trains

Friday, Nov 29, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Science Central
Fort Wayne, IN
Read More »
Festival Of Trains

Kalamazoo Circus Maximus Toy Show Fall

Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Kalamazoo County Expo Center
Kalamazoo, MI
Read More »
Kalamazoo Circus Maximus Toy Show Fall

Festival of Trees

Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at 9:30am
Embassy Theatre
Fort Wayne, IN
Read More »
Festival of Trees

Festival Of Trains

Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Science Central
Fort Wayne, IN
Read More »
Festival Of Trains

Festival of Trees

Sunday, Dec 1, 2019 at 9:30am
Embassy Theatre
Fort Wayne, IN
Read More »
Festival of Trees

Festival Of Trains

Sunday, Dec 1, 2019 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Science Central
Fort Wayne, IN
Read More »
Festival Of Trains

Festival of Trees

Monday, Dec 2, 2019 at 9:00am
Embassy Theatre
Fort Wayne, IN
Read More »
Festival of Trees

Festival of Trees

Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Embassy Theatre
Fort Wayne, IN
Read More »
Festival of Trees

Festival of Trees

Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Embassy Theatre
Fort Wayne, IN
Read More »
Festival of Trees

Kickstarter Film Festival

Thursday, Dec 5, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:30pm
The Hammer and Quill
South Bend, IN
Read More »
Kickstarter Film Festival

Candlelight Christmas Parade

Friday, Dec 6, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Dowagiac, MI
Read More »

A Festival of Carols

Friday, Dec 6, 2019 at 7:30pm
Sauder Concert Hall
Goshen, IN
Read More »
A Festival of Carols

Winterfest

Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Merrifield Park
Mishawaka, IN
Read More »
Winterfest
Search in a different zip code / city: