Best Festivals around Double Springs, AL

Add an Event

Lights Up Holiday Parade + Fireworks Show

Friday, Nov 22, 2019 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Birmingham, AL
Read More »

Cirque Dreams Holidaze (Touring)

Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 at 7:30pm
Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Read More »
Cirque Dreams Holidaze (Touring)

2019 Christmas Parade

Monday, Dec 2, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Decatur, AL
Read More »

Double Springs Top Searches

Huntsville Christmas Parade

Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019 at 6:00pm
Huntsville, AL
Read More »

Candlelight Christmas 2019

Friday, Dec 6, 2019 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Huntsville, AL
Read More »
Candlelight Christmas 2019

Cirque Dreams Holidaze (Touring)

Friday, Dec 6, 2019 at 7:30pm
Birmingham Children's Theatre at the BJCC
Birmingham, AL
Read More »
Cirque Dreams Holidaze (Touring)

Cirque Dreams Holidaze (Touring)

Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 at 3:00pm
Birmingham Children's Theatre at the BJCC
Birmingham, AL
Read More »
Cirque Dreams Holidaze (Touring)

Candlelight Christmas 2019

Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Huntsville, AL
Read More »
Candlelight Christmas 2019

Cirque Dreams Holidaze (Touring)

Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 at 7:30pm
Birmingham Children's Theatre at the BJCC
Birmingham, AL
Read More »
Cirque Dreams Holidaze (Touring)

Ardmore Christmas Parade

Monday, Dec 9, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Ardmore Town Office
Ardmore, AL
Read More »

Homeschool Happenings - Holiday Wreaths

Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 at 9:00am
Huntsville, AL
Read More »
Homeschool Happenings - Holiday Wreaths

Homeschool Happenings - Holiday Wreaths

Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 from 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Huntsville, AL
Read More »
Homeschool Happenings - Holiday Wreaths

Bessemer Christmas Parade

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 from 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Bessemer, AL
Read More »

Parade of Lights

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 at 6:00pm
Rogersville, AL
Read More »
Parade of Lights

Sanders Family Christmas Play 2019

Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 at 7:00pm
Burritt On The Mountain Old Country Church
Huntsville, AL
Read More »
Sanders Family Christmas Play 2019

Sanders Family Christmas Play 2019

Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 at 7:00pm
Burritt On The Mountain Old Country Church
Huntsville, AL
Read More »
Sanders Family Christmas Play 2019

Sanders Family Christmas Play 2019

Friday, Dec 20, 2019 at 7:00pm
Burritt On The Mountain Old Country Church
Huntsville, AL
Read More »
Sanders Family Christmas Play 2019

Sanders Family Christmas Play 2019

Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 at 2:30pm
Burritt On The Mountain Old Country Church
Huntsville, AL
Read More »
Sanders Family Christmas Play 2019

Sanders Family Christmas Play 2019

Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 at 2:30pm
Burritt On The Mountain Old Country Church
Huntsville, AL
Read More »
Sanders Family Christmas Play 2019
Search in a different zip code / city: